Back to FAQ

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account any time. In order to cancel your account, please log in and send us a short notice using the feedback form.

When we cancel your account, we will

  • delete any existing backup in your account
  • cancel any active subscription
  • remove payment details
  • issue a refund for unused time on yearly subscriptions

Please note that when you login after cancellation a new, clean account with your GitHub username is created automatically.