When you create a backup, it’s atomatically set to recurring and is being updated on a daily basis. In some cases you might want to deactivate the recurring backup and prevent the backup from being updated.
Deactivating recurring backups is also necessary if you delete the original repository in GitHub. BackHub continues to try updating the backup every day since we can’t know for sure whether the repository is only temporarily unavlaible. Please deactivate recurring backups when you delete the original repository in GitHub.
To deactivate recurring backups: