The BackHub restore app must be installed before you can restore a backup.
For restoring a backup, write permission to your GitHub account is necessary. The BackHub restore app is installed separately so that you can remove the app and its permissions after the restore has been completed.
Open your GitHub account and check the restored repository.
It may take a couple of minutes up to an hour for the restore to complete, depending on the size of your repository.
After the restore has been completed, you can remove the BackHub restore app and its permission. This increases the security of your account.