To cancel your account, first cancel your plan on GitHub Marketplace, then uninstall BackHub GitHub, and lastly revoke access as appropriate.
Note: When you cancel a plan, it stays active until the end of the current billing cycle.
Note: When your plan has expired, any existing backup in your account is deleted.
Next, uninstall the BackHub GitHub app.
Note: When you uninstall the BackHub GitHub app, any existing backup in your account is deleted after 24 hrs.
If you have no other BackHub installations, you can now revoke access for your personal GitHub user. This user was the one needed to manage BackHub installations.