Back to FAQ

How do I cancel my plan on GitHub Marketplace?

To cancel your plan:

  1. Open your GitHub Marketplace.
  2. Click “Edit your plan”.
  3. Choose the account’s plan to cancel. GitHub Marketplace edit plan GitHub Marketplace plan cancellation

A canceled plan stays active until the end of the current billing cycle.

Note: When your plan has expired, any existing backup in your account is deleted.