If you have a BackHub basic account, you can upgrade for free to the new BackHub app (i.e., BackHub on GitHub Marketplace). You can keep your current plan and there is no need to purchase a plan on GitHub Marketplace.
We will be notified when you migrate. If you have backups of repositories that no longer exist in your GitHub account (archived backups), we will manually migrate them into your new account. This may take a few days, but we will send you a notification when the migration is complete.
If you need assistance during the migration, please reach out anytime. We’re happy to help.